Arena Information

The brilliant new Nokia Arena, bursting with international atmosphere, will launch a new era of experiences. The experience centre, which is to be completed in the heart of the city by late 2021, will be a rarity in Europe. An arena with up to 15,000 seats, a top-class hotel, an international casino, extensive conference and meeting services together with numerous restaurants also make up an unparalleled digital experience.

Follow us on social media

Join the front row of experiences and use our official hashtag #nokiaarena

Innovative partners

Nokia Arena is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity for creators of experiences

Boxes

The boxes at Nokia Arena are suitable for different kinds of events and groups of different sizes.

Contact us

Does your matter concern services, products or media space? In these cases and in general inquiries regarding the Nokia Arena, please email us at the address below. Emails are read daily and inquiries are forwarded directly to the right people.

Contact information

Address:

Nokia Arena
Kansikatu 3,
33100 Tampere
Finland

Nokia Arena, Sales & Marketing
Elina Tikkakoski, Sales Director
elina.tikkakoski@areenatampere.fi
+358 50 321 4640

Nokia Arena
Eini Inha, Sales Coordinator
eini.inha@areenatampere.fi
+358 40 664 3100

Nokia Arena, digital business
Jussi Maaniitty, CDO
jussi.maaniitty@areenatampere.fi

+358 50 511 7668

Nokia Arena, productions
Alex Regan, Production Manager
alex.regan@areenatampere.fi
+358 50 551 1530

Nokia Arena, property and safety
Jani Helenius, Property and Safety Manager
jani.helenius@areenatampere.fi
+358 50 550 9917

Nokia Arena, Arena Maintenance Master
Eric Salmela
eric.salmela@areenatampere.fi
+358 50 367 1188

Nokia Arena
Marko Hurme, CEO
marko.hurme@areenatampere.fi
+358 40 552 3823

Nokia Arena
Sami-Petteri Rajala, business controller
sami-petteri.rajala@areenatampere.fi
+358 40 671 4257

Lounge services loungeservices@noho.fi
Restaurants: myynti.arena@noho.fi

Nokia Arena Owners

LähiTapiola, OP, Ilmarinen, SRV and the city of Tampere are the owners of Nokia Arena.