Some of the events will be postponed due to the coronavirus situation. Read more

Contact us

NOKIA ARENA
info@areenatampere.fi

Osoite
Nokia Arena is located at Kansikatu 3, 33100 Tampere, Finland.

Ticket sales services and purchasing information
lippu.fi
+358 600 900 900 (EUR 2/per each starting min + standard local network/mobile rate)
Mon – Sat 9am – 9pm
Sun 10am – 6pm

Lost and Found
Pirkanmaan Löytötavaratoimisto
+358 600 300 758 (call charge starting at EUR 2.18/min + mobile/local network charge)

Suite services: 
aitiopalvelut@noho.fi
Restaurant services:  

myynti.arena@noho.fi

Facility booking
sales@areenatampere.fi

Nokia Arena, Sales of event facilities & Marketing
Elina Tikkakoski, Sales Director
elina.tikkakoski@areenatampere.fi
+358 50 321 4640

Nokia Arena, suites, meetings, group tickets
Eini Inha, Key Account Manager
eini.inha@areenatampere.fi
+358 40 664 3100

Nokia Arena, digital business
Jussi Maaniitty, CDO
jussi.maaniitty@areenatampere.fi
+358 50 511 7668

Nokia Arena, productions
Alex Regan, Production Manager
alex.regan@areenatampere.fi

+358 50 551 1530

Nokia Arena, properties and safety
Jani Helenius, Property and Safety Manager
jani.helenius@areenatampere.fi
+358 50 550 9917

Nokia Arena, Arena Maintenance Master
Eric Salmela
eric.salmela@areenatampere.fi
+358 50 367 1188

Nokia Arena
Marko Hurme, CEO
marko.hurme@areenatampere.fi
+358 40 552 3823

Nokia Arena
Sami-Petteri Rajala, Business Controller
sami-petteri.rajala@areenatampere.fi
+358 40 671 4257

For media

Press releases, our media card and a material bank for journalists and other representatives of the media.

Owners of Nokia Arena

The owners of Nokia Arena are LähiTapiola, OP, Ilmarinen, SRV and the city of Tampere.